Pack 24's
Home Page
Den 1 - Weblos I
Den 2 - Wolves
Den 3 - Tigers
Den 4 - Webelos II
Den 5 - Lions
Den 6 - Bear

Cub Scout Pack 24
(Shelton, Connecticut)
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login

Fifth graders continue their work on the Webelos rank. The Webelos rank is earned by completing six adventures as described below.  Scouts who are in Cub Scouts in fifth grade must complete the Webelos rank before working towards their Arrow of Light.